Error: Only up to 6 widgets are supported in this layout. If you need more add your own layout.

Board of Trustees

Jeffrey Silverman – President
Donald Pomeranz – Vice-President
Lou Minion – Treasurer
Position Currently Open – Secretary
Penny Feuerzeig – Past President

Lindsey Eilon, Alan Friedman, Dorothy Isaacs, Trudie Prior, Liza Margolis, Peter Rosen

Please contact us if you are interested in joining our board!

Upcoming Events

  • With great sorrow we will be unable to off Selichot Services this year.
  • Revised High Holy Days Schedule will be posted soon.
  • Erev Shabbat Services will be held Friday, September 15th at 5pm in order to be off the roads by curfew.
  • There will be no Shabbat morning worship Saturday September 16th.